Chine Connecteur IP68 fabricants, fournisseurs, usine

View as  
 
Connecteur étanche IP68

Connecteur étanche IP68

Ningbo ACIT est un fabricant professionnel de connecteurs étanches IP68, qui est une entreprise innovante avec une expérience de production, dédiée à fournir des produits de connectivité de haute qualité à ses clients. Nos connecteurs exportent vers les pays européens depuis plus de 20 ans. Bienvenue aux nouveaux et anciens clients pour acheter et Personnaliser.

En savoir plusenvoyer une demande
Connecteur étanche IP66

Connecteur étanche IP66

Ningbo ACIT se spécialise dans la fabrication de connecteurs étanches IP66 depuis plus de 20 ans, notamment des connecteurs push-pull, des connecteurs de capteur, des connecteurs RF, des connecteurs Mil spec, des câbles de capteur, des câbles de caméra, des câbles RF et des câbles nus. Nos produits sont certifiés UL, ISO9001. Nous disposons d'un laboratoire indépendant pour garantir la qualité de chaque produit avant expédition. Le connecteur étanche Ningbo ACIT IP66 peut être personnalisé en fonction de différentes tailles et noyaux, avec une livraison rapide et dans les délais. La surface est chromée ou nickelée, la prise à broche est traitée avec du cuivre et la surface est plaquée or ; l'isolant est fabriqué en plastique technique avec une résistance à haute température et de bonnes pe......

En savoir plusenvoyer une demande
Connecteur étanche IP67

Connecteur étanche IP67

Ningbo ACIT est un fabricant professionnel de connecteurs étanches IP67. Différents types de connecteurs tels que les connecteurs aérospatiaux, médicaux, militaires et autres connecteurs étanches sont largement utilisés dans la fabrication industrielle. Notre objectif est de fournir aux clients des prix compétitifs, une qualité élevée et un service de première classe. Inviter les nouveaux et anciens clients à acheter et à personnaliser. La série PY04 est Connecteur étanche IP67 développé par la série PC de connecteurs de style russe.1. Caractéristique et application du produit La méthode de connexion du connecteur étanche IP67 est filetée, fonctionne simplement, petit volume. Ils sont largement utilisés pour la connexion électrique entre l'équipement électrique et l'instrument. C'est not......

En savoir plusenvoyer une demande
<1>
Ningbo ACIT est Connecteur IP68 fabricants et fournisseurs en Chine. Notre Connecteur IP68 de haute qualité n'est pas seulement un échantillon gratuit et nous avons en stock, nous avons également un prix réduit. Bienvenue dans notre usine de vente en gros de produits personnalisés.

Home > Products > Waterproof Connector > IP68 Connector

China IP68 Connector Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Ningbo ACIT Electronic Co,.Ltd is a special manufacturer of Electronic connector in china ,High quality IP68 Connector and reasonable price are the advantages of our factory,our connectors export to European countries more than 20 years.


IP68 Connector:
1. Thread locking structure: sensor connector M series is the standard thread locking waterproof application connector. Common rectangular connectors customized into circular waterproof connectors, such as RJ45, USB, etc..
2. Push-pull self-locking structure: similar to Remo lemo, fischer Fischer, odu ODU and other structures, inserted without force, unlocked by pulling the shell body, easy to separate.
3. Snap structure: generally internal spring, inserted without operation, unlocked when twisting the shell unlocked.
4. Ball locking structure: similar to the structure of the umbrella, the shell has a raised ball
View as  
 
IP68 Waterproof connector

IP68 Waterproof connector

Ningbo ACIT is a professional manufacturer of IP68 Waterproof connectors, which is an innovative company with production experience, dedicated to providing high quality connectivity products to its Customers.our connectors export to European countries more than 20 years.welcome new and old customers to purchase and customize.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
IP66 Waterproof connector

IP66 Waterproof connector

Ningbo ACIT specializes in manufacturing IP66 Waterproof connector for more than 20 years, including push-pull connectors, sensor connectors, RF connectors, Mil spec connectors, sensor cables, camera cables, RF cables and bare cables. Our products are UL, ISO9001 certified. We have independent lab to ensure the quality of each product before shipment.Ningbo ACIT IP66 Waterproof connector can be customized to different sizes and cores, with fast and on-time delivery . The surface is chrome or nickel plated, the pin jack is processed with copper and the surface is gold plated; the insulator is made of engineering plastic with high temperature resistance and good insulation performance; the sheath is injection molded with soft engineering plastic, which can provide good protection for the cab......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
IP67 Waterproof connector

IP67 Waterproof connector

Ningbo ACIT is a professional manufacturer of IP67 Waterproof connectors, different types of connectors such as aerospace, medical, military and other waterproof connectors are widely used in industrial manufacturing. To provide customers with competitive prices, high quality and first-class service is our goal, welcome new and old customers to purchase and customize.PY04 series is IP67 Waterproof connector Developed by Russian style connector PC series.1.Product Feature And Application The connect way of IP67 Waterproof Connector is thread way, simply operating ,small volume . They are widely used for the electrical connection between electrical equipment and instrument.This is our hot selling model, in stock 2. Technical characteristics Temperature -55℃ ~ +150℃ ......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Ningbo ACIT is IP68 Connector manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our high quality IP68 Connector is not only free sample and we have in stock, also have discount price. Welcome to our factory to wholesale customized products.